11 Graphic Novels to Pick Up if You’re New to the Genre

f9c15ed0-6707-0132-6988-0e910e60be26

SO, I’m back again asking for attention. Well, okay not really, but in a way. I’ve been writing some more for Bustle and this morning’s post was about graphic novels for beginners. I’m still a beginner myself, I can’t pretend otherwise, but I compiled this list of graphic novels I’ve either read or heard were great for people who are new to comics and graphic novels (hint: I’ve read them all but two, whoops).

Check out the article here! 

Thanks, you’re the best!

Image: Morebyless/Flickr

2 comments

Leave a Reply

