Welcome to Readalatte.net!

I recently decided to upgrade my WordPress account and therefore made readalatte.net all mine! It feels more personal and professional without the .wordpress in there, in my opinion, and since I’ve loved my past months of blogging so much, and had so much encouragement and help from my lovely boyfriend, I figured I would go for it. Thanks for sticking with me guys! 🙂

P.S I also added a Blog Lovin button so you can follow me there too!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12410807/?claim=54nt2zppr2c”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

2 comments

Leave a Reply

