Top Ten Tuesday: Be Mine Edition

photo1-e1385497973999

 

Happy Tuesday! It’s raining here, and it’s kind of a gloomy day, so why not join The Broke and the Bookish in shopping online and making a list of all the book related things I would love to have?

 

Poe-ka Dots Phone Case, from Out of Print Clothing.

 

 

poe

Banned Books Tote Bag, also from Out of Print Clothing

TOTE-1015-4T

 

Sherlock’s Study scented Candle, from Etsy

candle

 

The Great Gatsby sweatshirt, again from Out of Print Clothing

gatsby

 

I Brake for Book Sales license plate frame, from Cafe Press

i_brake_for_book_sales_license_plate_frame

 

A Tree Grows in Brooklyn closing lines print, from Etsy

francie

 

Tree Bookshelf, from an unknown place but a picture I saw and loved.

childrens-furniture-tree-bookcase-shawn-soh

 

What’s on your wishlist this spring?

4 comments

  1. That tote bag would be so handy, right?! Imagine having it for library trips! (My arms are always breaking, I mean, I COULD take a bag, but haha, that would be too easy. XD) My TTT!

  2. I love that Great Gatsby sweatshirt! I put it on my list, too. And that phone case is awesome! I love Etsy and Café Press- you never know what you’ll find there. Great list!

Leave a Reply

