December/January Book Haul!

I realized it had been quite a while since my last book haul, and when I went back I saw that the last one was in NOVEMBER! Time has absolutely flown, and I’m not sure where it went. On vacation? Somewhere warm I hope.

Anyway! I haven’t bought that many books (many for me anyway) recently.

20140108-200730.jpg 20140108-200813.jpg

(I had to include the covers, they are all too pretty to be ignored)

Me Before You – Jojo Moyes

Insurgent – Veronica Roth

Allegiant – Veronica Roth

Every Day – David Levithan

I’m Only Here for the Wifi – Chelsea Fagan

The Diviners – Libba Bray

A Tale for the Time Being – Ruth Ozeki

Of these I’ve read Me Before You and Every Day and started I’m Only Here for the Wifi. I absolutely loved Me Before You (I just finished it tonight) and want to review it soon! Every Day I was much less impressed by. I think I’m making decent progress on this stack, no?

What have you bought/received lately? Have you read any of these? (Especially A Tale for the Time Being! I’m dying to hear some opinions on it.)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

